27th IUHF World Congress Speakers

Asare Akkufo (Africa)
Chief Executive Office : HFC Bank (Ghana)

Andre Asselin
Executive Director: Canada Housing and Mortgage Corporation

Loïc Chiquier
Team Manager of Housing Finance and Private Sector Development : World Bank

Eugen Doce
Housing Team: Frankfurt School of finance and Management

Bert Ely
Expert on monetary policy and regulation of financial and banking services: Ely & Co

Gerardo Flores (S America)
Chief Operating Officer: HiTo (Mexico)

Renu. S. Karnad (Asia)
Executive Director : Housing Development Finance corporation Ltd (India)

Annik Lambert (Europe)
Secretary General: European Mortgage Federation

Michael Ossege
Managing Director : Boafo Microfinance Services Ltd

Alex Pollock (USA)
Resident Fellow: American Enterprise Institute

Soula Proxenos
Managing Director : International Housing Solutions (UK and SA)

Friedemann Roy
Programme Manager : International Finance Corporation ( Johannesburg Office)

Kecia Rust
Consultant: FinMark Trust

Dan Smit
Special Advisor: Minister of Housing SA

Dave A Smith
President of Recapitalization Advisors Inc.

Pierre Venter
Head of Low-income Housing: The Banking Association SA